RSS Feed

So Neglected

Posted on

Everything is a priority right now.

I have been overwhelmed by school and work to the point where everything (an everyone) else is getting neglected. My apartment is a mess, e-mails aren’t responded to, groceries are not bought, my friends and family are not kept in touch with, and my dogs are not played with. The only reason I can even post this blog is because I’m procrastinating doing my homework for tomorrow.
Work will be busy until the end of summer and school will be done by next weekend. I really need a week off from work to finish everything that needs to be done. I CAN’T WAIT for school to be done so I can return to the land of the living.
About Ahimsa

Vegan Freak, Dharma Punk, Curious Cat

Leave a Reply

