RSS Feed

On the trail

Posted on

It was another gorgeous day, so I decided to go to Monterey for a bike ride. I’m still amazed that I can actually ride a bike! I was on a new trail and thought “My gawd I’m one of those bike riding people!”

This is the new trail I rode on. see that patch of land on the other side? Yeah, by the end of my ride I’ll be on that side.

Along the trail, I spotted some some sea lions sunning themselves. Can you say big smile?

The trail cuts through the warf.
I always thought that the holiday season in a sunny location was strange.
Bonjour geese!
I love the smell of eucalyptus. At least I think those are eucalyptus trees.

The coolest auto shop. There are always some hot cars out front.
About Ahimsa

Vegan Freak, Dharma Punk, Curious Cat

Leave a Reply

