RSS Feed

Time Capsule: KIOS Blog-A-Thon, Day 2

Posted on
time
Let’s capture this moment in time.
  1. What are you reading? I just started winter break from Grad school. so… NOTHING!!! But I do have “The Marriage Plot” by Jeffrey Eugenides, and “When the Past is Present” by David Richo in my queue of books to read over break.
  2. What are you watching? “Chopped” and re-runs of “RuPaul’s Drag Race” own my small screen.
  3. What are you listening to? At this moment, a classical music mix on YouTube. In general, it depends on my mood. I’ve been revisiting R.E.M and Chris Isaak lately.
  4. What are you loving? This season. Fall just feels like home to me.
  5. What are you wearing? An over-sized shirt and black tights.
  6. What are you creating?  A clearer vision of what works for me. 
  7. What are you looking forward to? This question freaks me out a little. Hmmm…inner peace? Gosh that’s such a pageant answer. Oh I know! The Body Love Conference in April.

If you’d like to participate in the  Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-A-Thon visit: http://kickinitoldskool.blogspot.com/2013/11/get-ready-to-ruuumbbbllleee.html

About Ahimsa

Vegan Freak, Dharma Punk, Curious Cat

3 responses »

  1. I love the idea of creating a clearer vision of who we are and what works for us…

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Who Do You Love?: KIOS Blog-A-Thon, Day 15 | Mi Vida Vegan

Leave a Reply

