RSS Feed

10 Things In My Bag: KIOS Blog-A-Thon, Day 19

Posted on

Today’s KIOS Blog-A-Thon prompt asks: What are 10 Things Currently In Your Bag?

Hmm.. I had to switch bags recently because I totally wore out my last one. The arm strap was broken, the front zipper was busted, and the handles were just about to break off.

m6GXTlfJ44fq5EjuN3m8PngSo anyway, my old, “new” bag has…

  1. Leopard print wallet
  2. A Blondie clutch that holds cosmetics and a small pharmacy
  3. Notebook where I write down experiences and insights to review with my therapist
  4. Pencil case
  5. iPhone
  6. Work cell phone
  7. Keys
  8. Planner (yes, I still use one even though I also use the calendar on my iPhone)
  9. Hospital bill
  10. Christmas card from my niece in San Diego

If you’d like to participate in this Blog-A-Thon, please visit: http://kickinitoldskool.blogspot.com/2013/11/get-ready-to-ruuumbbbllleee.html

About Ahimsa

Vegan Freak, Dharma Punk, Curious Cat

Leave a Reply

